Spring Sharing Cards

March 19, 2021
*|MC:SUBJECT|*

Spring off the season with free sharing cards!

“Flowers appear on the earth; the season of singing has come, the cooing of doves is heard in our land.”  Song of Solomon 2:12, NIV
Order a variety of printed sharing cards today! You can receive them just in time for Easter and ready to share with a neighbor.

To view the selection of printed cards available, visit the Sharing Cards page. You can then place your order by filling out the form on the left hand side.
Tune in to listen to Nature Corner, a family-friendly radio program!

Available to stream directly on LifeTalk Radio Kids!
Click here to listen

Airing every day at:
12:30 PM and 6:30 PM EST
9:30 AM and 3:30 PM PST
Click here for the full schedule
Wellspring is a sermon series featuring the thoughtful, inspiring, and Bible-based messages of Pastor Jerry Arnold.

Airing every Saturday at:
2 PM EST
11 AM PST

Available to stream directly on LifeTalk Radio!
Click here to listen
Please remember that LifeTalk Radio is a faith-based ministry, we depend on your love gifts to make it possible to keep sharing the love of Jesus through radio and into homes and hearts. Thank you for your ongoing support.

Your faithful servant
 

John Geli
Manager/Director LifeTalk Radio
DONATE
Facebook
Link
Website
Copyright © 2021 LifeTalk Radio, All rights reserved.
Thanks for supporting LifeTalk Radio!

Our mailing address is:
LifeTalk Radio
PO Box 7150
Riverside, CA 92513
Add us to your address book

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.






This email was sent to *|EMAIL|*
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
*|LIST:ADDRESSLINE|*